Vegas Wedding Reviews

Reservations

  • Don't Settle For Less

    All our guests enjoy Vegas in suite-style comfort with full-service amenities.

    All-Suite Hotel

  • Get More Vegas

    Enjoy our sophisticated style and all of our amenities at no additional cost.

    No Resort Fees

  • Breathe Deeply

    Choose the quieter side of Vegas with a boutique hotel environment that is smoke-free.

    A Smoke-Free Hotel

  • A Different Indulgence

    Escape to a serene spa environment for a tranquil desert getaway at a non-gaming hotel.

    A Non-Gaming Hotel

  • Pets Welcome

    All of our guests enjoy a Platinum experience, even our four-legged friends.

    A Pet-Friendly Hotel

  • Stay Connected

    Access free high-speed wireless internet throughout the hotel.

    Complimentary Wi-Fi

Wedding Testimonials


I just want to say thanks again for the incredible job Sandra, our event manager, did in making our wedding day unforgettable. She and the staff surpassed our expectations on every level and were super accommodating to our every need that day, and it continued on through the following day in the way the hotel staff even made our departure enjoyable! Thanks a thousand times and we will continue to recommend The Platinum highly!

- Dion, Wedding 5/30/14


“From the first moment we dealt with the Platinum Hotel (with Hava – our catering manager), my husband Cliff and Is experience has been a fantastic one with your staff. Kimberly, our event manager, was an absolute pleasure to work with - shes professional, prompt, flexible, dependable, fun, approachable, etc., etc. and never failed to go the extra mile to ensure every detail was taken care of for Cliff and I the entire time we were at the Platinum (and all of the months leading up to our stay). The Welcome Party, Ceremony and Reception were all absolutely fantastic and exactly what we wanted thanks to Kim. We are truly grateful to have had her and the rest of the Platinum team ensure our wedding was as great as it could have possibly been. In addition to Kim, everyone at the Platinum Hotel went that extra step for Cliff and I and all of our guests - from Hava in the beginning, to the front desk personnel, to the drivers, to the bartender we had for both nights, to the awesome guy that helped Cliff and I to our room after our wedding when our hands were overflowing with items. The restaurant staff even took care of our breakfast the day after our wedding which we thought was a thoughtful, icing on the cake touch. Not to mention all of the fantastic venues we worked with as well. All fantastic. And extremely well coordinated thanks to Kims efforts and attention to detail. Our guests were just as impressed with the Hotel as Cliff and I were. The fantastic service, the beautiful, well maintained suites, the food at the lounge restaurant and reception, the pool area, the location, all so wonderful. Thank you so much for making our wedding better than we ever could have imagined it to be.“

- Carly, Wedding 1/30/15


“This event would have never happened without Hava (our catering manager)! Her organization, professionalism, caring, and overall general concern made me feel like it was a breeze. She took care of all of my concerns and made it the best event I have ever attended. I commend her staff and the facility for providing us with top service and accommodations. I will rave about this place to everyone!”

- Alisha, Wedding 2/7/15


This place created a magnificent wedding. Kimberly, the event manager, was amazing. She went above and beyond. She took care of everything that I needed and some things that I did not expect. She was friendly with my family and friends. Everyone had an amazing time. I appreciate how the Platinum made this event SPECTACULAR!!! They were great. I recommend them. If you’re looking for a Las Vegas wedding without the tacky drive up feel or casinos, but an elegant, intimate event with Las Vegas on the side; this is your spot.

- Anonymous, Wedding 8/2014


The Platinum Hotel was amazing! They were able to work with us on anything that we asked for, and everyone who came absolutely loved it! Everyone loved the food, the view was beautiful, and the prices were great too!! The staff is always so friendly. The guest rooms were perfect!”

- Jaha, Wedding 8/30/14


The staff at the platinum is second to none! I cant say enough about how they go the extra mile to ensure your stay and event are amazing. Our wedding coordinator, Kimberly, was amazing and did a fantastic job keeping our evening on track and ensuring it was a very, very special night. The food was amazing and the food service was also incredible.

- Dan, Wedding 9/6/2014


I would like to say THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU to our event manager, Sandra! She was an amazing planner and made ALL of what Brian and I desired come true. I could not have asked for a better coordinator and I honestly can say that she did a fantastic job working with me over the last year and coordinating everything for all of our guests. I even appreciate her making accommodations when needed, helping me to check in hotel at my convenience, and making it all in all a smooth process. Brian and I enjoyed every aspect of the wedding and could not have asked for anything better!

- Selicia, Wedding 9/19/2014


We just got back from our honeymoon and wanted to send a quick note to thank the Platinum Hotel for making our day/stay absolutely perfect! You were absolutely awesome! Everything was perfect and our guests cant stop talking about the evening/venue/people, etc.!

- Jeff, Wedding 9/27/14


Our wedding experience went above and beyond what I had hoped for. It was wonderful. The staff and preferred vendors were all great. I would recommend the Platinum Hotel to anyone.

- Anonymous, Wedding 10/2014


Now...I need to gush....I cannot thank our event manager, Kimberly, and the hotel and staff enough for the EPIC job they all did!! The words best wedding ever keeps being said...elegant perfect amazing; not even from us!! Its been unreal to hear peoples’ reactions...the food, the decor, DJ, service. EVERYTHING was perfect and we know we have the hotel to thank for that! I could honestly go on for days on how wonderful it all was but I wont - Ill end by saying if you have even a small idea to book your event here and are not sure...DO IT! You will NOT be sorry! I cant wait to go back to Vegas and stay at their awesome hotel.

- Angela, Wedding 10/4/14


The staff and service at the Platinum hotel was exceeded one hundred times over! We had THE most amazing wedding and stay there. I have been planning from Canada and its hard to do that being so far away. I cant express enough how grateful and overjoyed my husband and I are with everything! I will recommend your hotel over and over again...so much that people may think I own stock in it :) Thank you all so very much! And please keep up the great work!

- Anonymous, Wedding 10/4/14


I just wanted to say thank you to Kimberly, our event manager, so much for everything she did for us for our special day. We really enjoyed ourselves and it was a better day then we could have imagined. Both Kim and Hava (our catering manager) did everything possible to accommodate us and ease any concern as we were coming in from another country. The Platinum will be highly recommended!

- Vanessa & Jason, Wedding 10/8/14


We highly recommend the Misora rooftop for the ceremony and reception! Amazing views! A huge thank you to Sandra, our event manager, and The Platinum Hotel for making our wedding day so awesome!

- Natalie, Wedding 10/24/14


We had our wedding at the Platinum Hotel. I just wanted to send a note to say how great our experience was. I planned the entire wedding from Philadelphia and was unable to see the venue beforehand. The hotel and Misora rooftop were both beautiful. The entire experience went above and beyond anything we had hoped for. Sandra, our event manager, did an excellent job. She was so helpful and truly helped to make our destination wedding memorable. Steven, our rooms coordinator, was also very accommodating and worked with everyone in booking their rooms. I can honestly say that there wasn?t a single person there that did not have a great time! I want to come back and do it all over again! Thanks again!

- Lisa, Wedding 10/26/14


Only one word for the night...EPIC!!! The night was so perfect! Everyone had so much fun. Sandra, the event coordinator, and her team did such an amazing job. I only have good things to say about the Platinum. They made my wife smile all night and that was worth everything!

- Dave, Wedding 11/2014


The Platinum Hotel was perfect for our wedding and everyone there that helped make our day special and run smoothly did everything they could to accommodate what we wanted and were very nice and professional. We were in contact with Sandra, who was so great, helpful, and did an amazing job! We are so happy with how the night turned out. Food was yummy with beautiful views of the strip and our family and friends had a great time. Thank you so much! If we did it all again we wouldnt change a thing!

- Joanna, Wedding 11/3/14


We wanted to write and thank our event manager, Sandra, for the wonderful job she did with our wedding. She was amazing! The whole night was beautiful, perfect, and special. We were really blown away! Thank you with all of our hearts.

- Nicole & David, Wedding 11/14/14


Request Wedding Information

Vegas Wedding Reviews

Platinum Wedding Photos

Las Vegas Honeymoon


WeddingWire Platinum Hotel & Spa Reviews, Best Wedding Venues in Las Vegas - 2015 Couples' Choice Award Winner